…then I got High

 

I was halfway through road-testing a new Christmas cookie recipe tonight, when I discovered my oven was thick with smoke. Someone had clearly burnt something on the bottom of it and not cleaned it…probably me, but can’t say for sure.

Anyway, instead of baking my cookies, I popped them in the fridge and cleaned the oven instead. Now I’m rather high on oven cleaner, and really struggling to string words together into sentences.

So, where there should have been a cookie recipe, instead, here’s a teaser from tomorrow night’s post, which will include tonight’s cookies.

Atelier Versace 2011, image via Fashion Gone Rogue

Ps. I promise to make good on my post this time.

Leave a Reply

