My Endless Love: Who’s Your Favourite?

For some reason last night’s post didn’t post. I’d like to blame WordPress, but in reality it’s most likely because I stuffed up somehow. I’m not overly computer literate, but I do know how to use Youtube. Which is awesome, because without Youtube, I never would have seen this cute baby screw with her dad:

Man, if she’s got those kinda skills for driving him nuts so young, can you imagine the scams she’ll be running on her parents when she hits high school?

Leave a Reply

