Saywhatnow?

I’m a bit of a contradiction. I don’t like women who swear a lot. I think, on most women, it sounds trashy and indelicate. But I swear like a trouper, especially around my family—they bring out the bogan in me. I try desperately to stop, but it’s a very badly ingrained habit, so it’s a slow process.

Because I dislike swearing, and because I don’t think it’s necessary in the blogosphere, I tend not to post things that include bad language. But this…well, this isn’t exactly swearing. I mean, paige is simply saying ‘flamingo’ the best she can. And looking damn cute while doing so.

Kids say the darnedest things, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

