Music Box: Pharrell Williams

Usually when I get a song stuck in my head I end up going mad within a couple hours, and try desperately to drown it out with something else. Usually the songs I get stuck in my head also really suck. I’m a Little Teapot is a regular, I have no idea why.

This song. This one can stay forever, and I’m sure I wouldn’t mind. It’s so…happy! In fact, it is exactly what I’m like when I’m having a good day—full of joie de vivre, jumping beans, bounce, etc. Whenever I hear it I can’t help but want to boogie….and clap along.

I think I’ve found my new anthem!

 
 
Leave a Reply

